Crashed

Hello again. Remember me? I bet you don’t, since I barely do! It’s been a hectic month, especially when my computer crashed last week. Just got it back up yesterday.
I haven’t been slacking, though, I’ve been writing nonstop. I did kind of neglect Got2BeGreen a little bit this month, but not by choice! I just had so much going on. I’d planned on submitting 2 articles last week, but with the computer crash, no dice. And one of them involved a poll, on which I haven’t gotten as much participation as I’d hoped. I’ll write that when I’ve gotten more responses, I think.

Leave a Reply

