Computers & Other Tools of Mass Confusion

Still sick. Have only written one article since my 3 day typing marathon of publication. Been spending most of my time fighting a trojan horse.
Which leads me to TWO tangents. 1 being, Trojans are the ones who breeched defenses – not so good a name for condoms.
Secondly, there is a business nearby, the owner of which has chosen to call “Trojan Labor”. Correct me if I am wrong, but isn’t the point of the aforementioned Trojans to *avoid* labor?
I’m getting a sneakpeek at DisneyNature because of my association with Got2BeGreen. Fairly exciting, that!

Leave a Reply

