• RSS My Yahoo!Voices

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Flickr Photos

My, What a Day!

Started basically with the inauguration of, dare I say it, the most awesome first couple ever.  Then I continued my 3 day creative streak.  Got inspired by my swap buddy’s profile and went shopping for goodies.  Took a trip to the post office (where everyone in the city was congregated at 4pm today, for some reason) to mail swaps for me and sis, worked out for 45 minutes, got a letter from my sponsored child, worked on sis’s crocheted flappy-eared hat some more, watched the dance from the inaug. ball, talked to hubby,

WROTE A NEW SHORT STORY,

(kind of excited by that, if you can’t tell), submitted it to a story site for consideration, sent it to my sponsored child (for whom it was originally written), read a couple chapters of my current book…guess that’s about it =)

Thought I would post a couple more of the ATC’s I’ve made lately.  Enjoy!

Bear in mind that these were done with marker, which doesn’t scan as well as I might like 😉

 

Bottle cap ATC

Bottle cap ATC

 
Boy Ingredients

Boy Ingredients

There were several more, but those are the only ones I’ve sent so far that are their own files (instead of composite scans), so those are the only ones I’ll be posting right now.

Leave a comment